High School Head Coach Contacts

Athletic Director: Bryan Koury, bkoury@loraincsd.org

Baseball: Brad Ternes, bternes@loraincsd.org

Boys Basketball: John Rositano, jrositano@loraincsd.org

Girls Basketball: Mark Feldmann, mfeldmann@loraincsd.org

Boys & Girls Bowling: Charles Velasquez, chaz888@gmail.com

Cheer: Chiquita Jones, cjones@loraincsd.org

Boys & Girls Cross Country:  Allyson Ciulla, aciulla@loraincsd.org

Football:

Golf:  Dino Pappas, dpappas@loraincsd.org

Boys Soccer: Rick Dimacchia, rtdimacchia@gmail.com

Girls Soccer:  Catherine Arendt carendt@loraincsd.org

Softball: Pam Jackson, pjackson@loraincsd.org

Boys Track: Kelvin Jackson, kjackson@loraincsd.org

Girls Track: Allyson Ciulla, aciulla@loraincsd.org

Volleyball: Chantille Jackson, cmillender001@defiance.edu

Wrestling: Dan Findley, d_fin78@yahoo.com