Titans News · LHS wins Lake Erie League Principals’ Cup!

For only the 2nd time, Lorain High won the 2017-18 Lake Erie League Principals’ Cup.  In 2011, the LEL began recognizing one school as the overall Sport Champion of the league.  The champion is determined based on a scoring system relative to the league standings for each sport.  Past winners include:

2017-18 – Lorain High

2016-17 – Maple Heights

2015-16 – Lorain High

2014-15 – Cleveland Heights

2013-14 – Cleveland Heights

2012-13 – Cleveland Heights

2011-12 – Shaker Heights